Client Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • The strategy he used to chip away the other party was brilliant.

    Dorros was one of my lawyers who represented me in an Adversary Hearing in Bankruptcy Court. The strategy he used to chip away the other party was brilliant. Because of Dorros strategy, the other party requested to dismiss the case. I could not Thank Dorros and his associates enough. Thanks again.

    Jul 28, 2015
  • Torin is an attorney for those who desire a gladiator.

    Two years ago, I had the good fortunate to be referred to Torin by another attorney, and it has been such a pleasure to work with him on several issues. Torin is an attorney for those who desire a gladiator who will fight hard for your interests, as well as one of the easiest individuals with whom to do business. Torin is straightforward, patient, understands the client’s needs, ensuring the client feels comfortable with the process, and in good hands from the initial consultation. This probably isn’t PC to state, but if more attorneys had his integrity, and implemented the business practices of Torin, the profession as a whole would have a completely different reputation — one of trust and fidelity as that is what you receive as a client of Torin Dorros.

    Jun 4, 2015
  • Knowledgeable, hard working, exacting, honest and thoughtful lawyer.

    Torin has worked on several cases for me including business employment issues and creation of employee guidelines and potential conflicts of interest. He has also worked on a very detailed and complex real estate transaction in an exacting and thoughtful manner using just the right amount of pressure when needed. Torin has reviewed several very detailed and complex business transactions in an extremely detailed and sensitive manner, always giving prudent advice.

    Jun 3, 2015
  • He is not only thorough and professional, but also a great guy to work with.

    Torin is very bright and has found creative solutions for a multitude of legal issues I've faced. He is not only thorough and professional, but also a great guy to work with. Highly recommended!

    Jan 14, 2015
  • Torin is a skilled, detail-oriented lawyer who knows how to work with people.

    Torin has been my entertainment lawyer for several years now. I first retained him to deal with a contract and copyright issue that I was having with one of my clients. He worked with me to determine the best way to settle the situation. I am pleased to say that we won the settlement. Torin is a skilled, detail-oriented lawyer who knows how to work with people. He is straight forward and a pleasure to work with which I find rare in lawyers. He has continued to be our entertainment lawyer reviewing and drafting contracts regarding our various Intellectual Properties. I never do a deal without him. I can't recommend him enough.

    Oct 19, 2014
  • Torin is one of the brightest lawyers I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

    Torin is one of the brightest lawyers I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He is an excellent writer not only because of his ability to look at a legal issue very creatively but also because he pays attention to detail. It would be an extreme pleasure to work with him again!

    Jul 28, 2014
  • I am very happy with his work and would highly recommend him.

    Mr. Dorros is a very thorough, intelligent attorney. He took the time to listen and understand my cases and took swift and immediate action. He has handled insurance payment disputes, fair credit reporting litigation and corporate work for me. The results have been in my favor on all accounts. I am very happy with his work and would highly recommend him.

    Jun 25, 2014
  • Gets the job done.

    Torin is dedicated, to the point, and gets the job done.

    Jun 20, 2014
  • He is unusually creative and truly cares about his clients.

    Torin is a terrific, results oriented attorney. He is unusually creative and truly cares about his clients and getting the best results for them. I wish there were more opportunities for me to work with Torin. He is very quick and creative, making working with him a pleasure.

    Mar 25, 2014
  • Torin went out of his way to make me feel comfortable.

    Torin is not only a remarkable attorney, but one who is exceptional in his treatment and sensitivity to your case. I met Torin through a referral, and feel fortunate that he handled my situation with the utmost integrity and personal interest. Torin went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with the process, and exceptionally fair with regard to the cost for his time. Torin did not take any short cuts, but was most efficient as he developed a solution that was timely and effective. I cannot recommend Torin highly enough, and have referred him to colleagues as I want him on my side for the next legal challenge!

    Mar 10, 2014
  • Torin has a skill that most lawyers envy and few have.

    Torin has a skill that most lawyers envy and few have. He can research any legal issue and reach the right conclusion even though he may never have practiced in that area before. I personally only answer questions about my area of expertise and do not trust my research skills. Torin will not answer a question unless he knows the answer, but he is able to reach the right conclusion and provide a succinct and thorough response through exemplary research and analytical skills.

    Mar 7, 2014
  • He is smart, thorough and aggressive when appropriate.

    Torin is an excellent lawyer. He is smart, thorough and aggressive when appropriate. He has detailed knowledge of federal court procedure and practice. He is efficient and his bills reflect that efficiency. He is also enjoyable to work with.

    Mar 7, 2014
  • I am confident you will be extremely pleased and satisfied with his assistance.

    As an attorney, I know a lot of attorneys, and without hesitation I can say that Torin is in a much higher intellectual league than most of his peers. Whether you need him to advise your business about litigation and transactional issues or to write your appellate brief, I am confident you will be extremely pleased and satisfied with his assistance.

    Mar 6, 2014
  • When it comes to negotiation, he is unmatched in his ability and peerless in his success.

    Torin has represented our company on a broad spectrum of legal issues involving contracts, patents, trademarks and copyrights. When it comes to negotiation, he is unmatched in his ability and peerless in his success. At the end of the day, he's the guy you want fighting on your side. I am grateful I have had the chance to work with Torin and plan on seeking his expertise for the rest of my career.

    Mar 12, 2010
  • I've worked with Torin my whole life -- and watched him advance as a respected attorney in so many different fields, from appelate law to healthcare to entertainment and corporate law. I'm impressed by his ability to firmly grasp the core concepts of many fields while still paying the level of attention to detail that has been his trademark.

    Jun 27, 2008

Contact Dorros Law Today

Aggressive Advocacy & Individualized Service

Slide the Arrow to Unlock
Submit